Contact us at any time. We look forward to receiving your application.

Long-serving, motivated and highly qualified employees, who know the manufacturing industry inside out and speak your language, will handle your requirements.

Management

  • Alexander Fross

    Alexander Fross
    Chief Executive Officer
    +41 44 832 55 55
    alexander.fross@binkertag.ch

  • Michel Leu

    Michel Leu
    Sales Director
    Executive Board
    +41 44 832 55 35
    michel.leu@binkertag.ch

  • Andreas Hinnen

    Andreas Hinnen
    Tools Director
    Executive Board
    +41 44 832 55 90
    andreas.hinnen@binkertag.ch

Sales Management

  • Dario Grande

    Dario Grande
    Sales Manager West
    BE (g), BL, BS, FR (g), SO, TI, VS (g)
    +41 79 130 62 15
    dario.grande@binkertag.ch

  • Alexandre Jolliet

    Alexandre Jolliet
    Sales Engineer
    BE (f), FR (f), GE, JU, NE, VD, VS (f)
    +41 79 445 95 71
    alexandre.jolliet@binkertag.ch

    • Marko Marinovic

      Marko Marinovic
      Sales Manager East
      AG, SH, ZH, ZG
      +41 79 340 69 91
      marko.marinovic@binkertag.ch

    • Rolf Haefeli

      Rolf Haefeli
      Sales Engineer
      AI, AR, FL, GL, GR, LU, NW, OW, SG, SZ, TG, UR
      +41 79 109 21 30
      rolf.haefeli@binkertag.ch

    Project Management

    • Herbert Girsberger

      Herbert Girsberger
      Product Manager
      +41 44 832 55 72
      herbert.girsberger@binkertag.ch

    • Martin Bögli

      Martin Bögli
      Product Manager
      +41 44 832 55 82
      martin.boegli@binkertag.ch

    • Silvio Serricchio

      Silvio Serricchio
      Product Manager
      +41 44 832 55 85
      silvio.serricchio@binkertag.ch

    • Martin Rohrer

      Martin Rohrer
      Application Technician
      +41 44 832 55 10
      martin.rohrer@binkertag.ch

    • Antonoi Ferreira

      Antonio Ferreira Simoes
      Application Technician
      +41 79 969 35 98
      antonio.ferreira@binkertag.ch

    Service Management

    • Markus Oberholzer

      Markus Oberholzer
      Technical Customer Adviser
      +41 44 832 55 33
      markus.oberholzer@binkertag.ch

    • Daniel Jacquin

      Daniel Jacquin
      Technical Customer Adviser
      +41 44 832 55 44
      daniel.jacquin@binkertag.ch

    • Susanne Lieberherr

      Susanne Lieberherr
      Administration
      +41 44 832 55 44
      susanne.lieberherr@binkertag.ch

    Administration

    • Andrea Di Giorgio

      Andrea Di Giorgio
      Accounting/HR
      +41 44 832 55 73
      andrea.digiorgio@binkertag.ch

    • Ruth Mueller

      Ruth Müller
      Accounting
      +41 44 832 55 74
      ruth.mueller@binkertag.ch